Members‎ > ‎

Committees

Executive Committee
Chair: Pedro Ayala, American Red Cross
Vice-Chair: Vern Parker, Church of Jesus Christ Latter-day Saints
Vice-Chair: Sandy Isom, Riverside County Fire-Office of Emergency Services
Interim Secretary: Ann Dixson, Riverside County Parks
Treasurer: Paul Van Doren, Community Access Center

 

Communications Committee

 Name

 Organization

Phone Number

Email Address

 Team Leader – Mark Utley
 Fire - OES
(951) 955-4700 Mark.Utley@Fire.ca.gov  
 Harold Witten
 R.A.C.E.S (760) 250-8114 wittenhj@dc.rr.com  
 Alan Pearson
 ARES - Liaison (951) 640-5902 KB6DMZ@me.com  
 Don Davies
 Jurupa Citizen Corps (951) 893-7937 daviesdon@live.com  
 David Bell
Red Cross (951) 544-8785 David.Bell@RedCross.org   
 Angie Johnson
 Fire - OES(951) 955-4700 Angie.johnson@fire.ca.gov 
 Susan Liu
 Tzu Chi(951) 533-7246  susan.liu@ca.rr.com 
 
 
   
 The above are members of the Communications Committee

Membership Committee

 Name

 Organization

Phone Number

Email Address

 Team Leader – Pedro Ayala
 American Red Cross
(714) 393-2203 pedro.ayala@redcross.org  
 Gail Smith
 Riverside County HR (760) 863-2567 GMSMITH@RC-HR.com  
 Julie Janesin
  Catholic Charities (909) 570-7877 jjanesin@ccsbriv.org   
 Angie Johnson
 Fire-OES(951) 955-4700 Angie.johnson@fire.ca.gov 
 Kellie Kennedy
 Desert ARC
(760) 346-1611 x402kkennedy@desertarc.org 
 Susan Liu
 Tzu Chi(951) 533-7246  susan.liu@ca.rr.com 
 Debra Williams
Building Resilient Communities
 (866) 214-4557 info@highergroundintl.com 
 
    

 
   
 

   


   
 
 
   
 The above are members of the Membership Committee

Planning and Long Term Recovery Committee

 Name

 Organization

Phone Number

Email Address

 Team Leader – Jeremy Murphy
Fire OES
(951) 955-4700 Jeremy.murphy@fire.ca.gov  
 Pedro Ayala
 American Red Cross (714) 393-2203 pedro.ayala@redcross.org  
 Michelle Caldwell
Fire OES (951) 955-4700 Michelle.caldwell@fire.ca.gov   
 Lecia Elzig
 American Red Cross (951) 315-8692 lelzig@msn.com  
 Amy Estey
 American Red Cross
(714) 481-5300 Amy.estey@redcross.org  
 Julie Janesin
 Catholic Charities (909) 570-7877  jjanesin@ccsbriv.org  
 Anjila Lebsock
 Palm Springs Fire  (760) 323-8185  Anjila.Lebsock@palmsprings-ca.gov  
 Susan Liu  Tzu Chi (951) 533-7246  susan.liu@ca.rr.com  
 Debra Williams
 Building Resilient Communities  (866) 214-4557  info@highergroundintl.com  
 

   


   
 
 
   
 The above are members of the Planning and Long Term Recovery Committee

Preparedness Committee

 Name

 Organization

Phone Number

Email Address

 Team Leader – Julie Janesin
 Catholic Charities (909) 570-7877 jjanesin@ccsbriv.org  
 Martin Baxter
 Public Health (760) 861-8461 mbaxter@co.riverside.ca.us  
 Lilly Cardoza
 CAP Riverside (951) 955-4900 licardoz@capriverside.org    
 Don Davies
 Jurupa Citizen Corps (951) 893-7937 daviesdon@live.com  
 Lecia Elzig
 American Red Cross
(951) 315-8692 lelzig@msn.com  
 Susan Liu
 Tzu Chi (951) 533-7246  susan.liu@ca.rr.com  
 Vern Parker
 LDS Church (951) 662-8819  Dvparker1@aol.com  
 Debra Williams
 Building Resilient Communities  (866) 214-4557  info@highergroundintl.com  
 

   


   
 
 
   
 The above are members of the Preparedness Committee

Disaster Response/Recovery Committee
Chair:
Members: